Join us on Thursday, Mar 7th, from 5:00 to 6:00 PM MT. Bring your questions, ideas, stories and thoughts! This is a FREE Zoom meeting event!

 

Many of you want to ask questions about COFA's outdoor outreach programs and what COFA is all about. Join us Thursday evening, Mar 7th, 5:00 PM MT, to find out!

 

You may want to know how to start a COFA group in your church or community. Maybe you have ideas about new events or suggestions about our ministry. COFA gets asked many questions at its events, through emails, or phone calls we receive.

 

This is an open forum. Here are some of the things outdoor folks like to talk about: Men's and Women's hunts, fishing, ATVing, archery, outdoor cooking classes, biking, hiking, meat smoking, guns and ammo, wildlife photography, the Bible, camping, the Free kids' paper turkey target shoot, Bemidji fishcamp and retreat, the Off-road ride in Ouray, CO, survival classes and more.

 

We will talk with anyone who wants to join us. Get yourself a cup of coffee, sit back and share your ideas about the great outdoors.

 

This will be starting at 4:00 PM PT, 5:00 PM MT, 6:00 PM CT, and 7:00 PM ET. After you register for this free event, you will receive a link to the Zoom meeting. 

 

If you have any questions you can call Mike at 303-880-9878, or Leslie at 303-909-3707.

 

You can also visit our Facebook Page for future events, or follow us on Twitter and Instagram.

When
March 7th, 2024 from  5:00 PM to  6:00 PM
Location
Zoom meeting (virtual)
United States
Contact
Phone: 303-909-3707
Phone: 303-880-9878